villelobi.blogg.se

Warcraft pc clan lord of the clans dwarf
Warcraft pc clan lord of the clans dwarf





warcraft pc clan lord of the clans dwarf warcraft pc clan lord of the clans dwarf
  1. Warcraft pc clan lord of the clans dwarf plus#
  2. Warcraft pc clan lord of the clans dwarf free#

  • Recruiting trolls and orcs is fine by the lore.
  • Not only does it involve changing the script, it also involves rewriting events and creating new event pictures. Firstly, I am not changing the script to what you suggest- that would involve rewriting the whole thing, and I really don't feel like that, as it is a lot of work.
  • I appreciate how strongly you feel about this script, and I thank you for your feedback.
  • Warcraft pc clan lord of the clans dwarf free#

    I also like how in my version, the Free Peoples are threatening to declare war on you if you accept Mordor's offer- I think it makes the actual choice itself more tense and climatic. They still exist, I just moved them before as I felt if you were playing the script for a second time, waiting for the effects to slowly trickle in could get tedious, and it would also make the script slightly more complex and open to exploitation or breakage, and I preferred a simpler script as there is less chance I will screw up writing it. When the messenger first shows up from Mordor, he flicks Grindfarn one of the dwarven rings, with the intent to use him to sow rebellion and dissent, and this is how those messages occur before the choice. Those messages narrating the slow decline of the dwarves through greed now occur before the actual choice itself. If people find the script too easy, I will spawn a stack from Erebor with a message saying your own people have taken up arms against you, and now fight under the banner of Erebor. The only way I could change their religion would be to change them to Followers of Melkor, and I think that may be a bridge too far.

    warcraft pc clan lord of the clans dwarf

    However I may add them anyway, as I like the lore reason, but they would have very long replenishment rates (Think 50-60 turns)

    Warcraft pc clan lord of the clans dwarf plus#

    There have already been balance concerns over normal cave trolls- troll catapults are a catapult plus the trolls, so I feel they may be a bit unbalanced. I am not giving Ered Luin troll catapults- while I agree they make more sense from the perspective of the lore, they are very powerful.Those 'rabblerouser' events already exist in this mod- prior to the choice, you will receive events describing how Grindfarn is gaining support and some dwarves, emboldened by his leadership, are raiding the shire, and are plotting to attack Lindon itself.







    Warcraft pc clan lord of the clans dwarf